Consulting. Testing. R&D.

Are you looking for someone to advise you on all kind of questions on maritime water technology and to support you competently in dealing with assigned procedures?

 

Ankron Water Services consists of an interdisciplinary team of qualified engineers and natural scientists with an extensive experience in the water industry for several years. Marine water areas such as ballast and bilge water are covert as well as drinking and wastewater. We offer consolidated know-how in water treatment, approval procedures as well as research and development.

High quality and independent services

for the marine industry

Ship owners

manufacturers

authorities

Drinking water, wastewater,

bilge water and
ballast water


We know what we are doing.

We test, advise and participate actively in the approval of your devices or systems.

In doing so we use our global network to support you in solving all your water queries.


We multiply potentials.

We are an experienced team with multidisciplinary expertise in maritime and land-based water technology. We can finalise your projects successfully by applying a selective combination of engineering and science.


We show what we are made of.

We would like to show you how we are working, what we are doing and what we are able to achieve.. That is why we write our blog - with brief infos, news from the industry and everything that is interesting for the Ankron team.
Read along. There is hardly a better way to get to know us.

Consulting. Testing. R&D.

Sie suchen jemanden, der Sie zu allen Fragen der maritimen Wassertechnologie berät und Sie im Umgang mit beauflagten Verfahren kompetent unterstützt?

 

Ankron Water Services besteht aus einem interdisziplinären Team qualifizierter Ingenieure und Naturwissenschaftler mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Wasserbranche. Dabei werden marine Wasserbereiche wie Ballast- und Bilgenwasser genau so abgedeckt wie Trink- und Abwasser. Wir bieten ein fundiertes Know-how in Wasseraufbereitung, Zulassungsverfahren sowie Forschung und Entwicklung.

Qualifizierte, individuelle und unabhängige Leistungen

Hersteller

Reedereien

Behörden

Trinkwasser, Abwasser, Bilgenwasser und Ballastwasser


Wir können was.

Wir testen, beraten und sind bei der Zulassung Ihrer Geräte oder Anlagen aktiv tätig.
Dabei können wir Sie mit unserem weltweit agierenden Netzwerk bestens unterstützen.


Wir multiplizieren Potenzial.

Wir sind ein erfahrenes Team mit fachübergreifender Kompetenz in maritimer und landbasierter Wassertechnologie und können Ihre Projekte mit einer gezielten Kombination aus Ingenieurstechnik und Naturwissenschaften zu einem erfolgreichen Abschluss bringen.


Wir zeigen, was in uns steckt.

Wir wollen Ihnen erklären, wie wir arbeiten, was wir tun und was wir können. Deshalb haben wir einen Blog - mit kurzen Infos, Neuigkeiten aus der Branche und allem, was uns als Ankron-Team interessiert.

Lesen Sie mit. Es gibt kaum einen besseren Weg, uns kennenzulernen.